Carbon County Resources

When it’s time to “Get Your West On,” it’s time to head for Wyoming’s Carbon County.

Sort gallery by:
Territorial Prison
Territorial Prison Rawlins Area
Rawlins Rawlins Area
Mangy Moose
Mangy Moose Riverside Area
Riverside City Park
Riverside City Park Riverside Area
Union Pacific
Union Pacific Medicine Bow Area
Little Snake River Museum
Little Snake River Museum Savery Area
Riverside Wool Weavers
Riverside Wool Weavers Riverside Area
Miners Memorial
Miners Memorial Hanna Area
Hanna Hanna Area
Hanna Hanna Area
Hanna Hanna Area
Saratoga Lake
Saratoga Lake Saratoga Area
Encampment River
Encampment River
El Rio
El Rio Baggs Area
Dixon Town Hall
Dixon Town Hall Dixon Area
Museum Medicine Bow Area
Dixon Dixon Area
Strobridge Groshart Hays
Strobridge Groshart Hays Savery Area
Russel Community Park
Russel Community Park Baggs Area
River Riverside Area
Saratoga Museum
Saratoga Museum Saratoga Area
Mirror Lake
Mirror Lake Saratoga Area
Seminoe Resevior
Seminoe Resevior Hanna Area
Scenic Byway Sign
Scenic Byway Sign Savery Area
Savery School
Savery School Savery Area
Continental Divide
Continental Divide Savery Area
Scenery Rawlins Area
Savery Dam
Savery Dam Savery Area
Rochelle Ranch Golf
Rochelle Ranch Golf Rawlins Area
Old Building
Old Building Baggs Area
Mud Drags
Mud Drags Hanna Area
Scenic Byway
Scenic Byway Savery Area

Photo Usage Policy

For use of photos from this site, we ask you to simply use the tagline "Courtesy of the Carbon County Visitors Council". Photos should only be used in a manner consistant with Carbon County values.