Celebrate 150 Years of History!

In 2018 we celebrate the 150th anniversary of the Rawlins Territory, Sinclair and Ft Steele. We have a special lineup of anniversary themed, family-friendly events to help celebrate this milestone of local history.

rawlins territory 150th anniversary

Fort Steele 150 Summers Celebrations & Rawlins Territorial Anniversary Celebrations

Friday, May 22th – Saturday, August 1st

Friday, July 27th – Wednesday, August 8th

Fort Steele State Historic Site 150 Summers Celebrations Events

Saturday, 07 Jul 2018 09:00:am – 05:00:pm
Fort Steele
Fort Steele 150th Anniversary
See More

Saturday, 21 Jul 2018 01:00:pm – 04:00:pm
Fort Steele
Fort Steele 150th Anniversary
See More

Saturday, 04 Aug 2018 09:00:am – 04:00:pm
Fort Steele
Fort Steele 150th Anniversary
See More

Saturday, 18 Aug 2018 09:00:am – 04:00:pm
Fort Steele
Fort Steele 150th Anniversary
See More

Saturday, 01 Sep 2018 01:00:pm – 04:00:pm
Fort Steele
Fort Steele 150th Anniversary
See More

Rawlins Territory 150th Anniversary Celebration Events

Friday, 27 Jul 2018 02:30:pm – 08:00:pm
Carbon County Library System
Rawlins Territory 150th Anniversary Celebration
See More

Saturday, 28 Jul 2018 08:00:am – 08:00:pm
Carbon County Fairgrounds
Rawlins Territory 150th Anniversary Celebration
See More

Sunday, 29 Jul 2018 09:00:am – 06:00:pm
Carbon County Fairgrounds
Rawlins Territory 150th Anniversary Celebration
See More

Monday, 30 Jul 2018 09:00:am – 07:00:pm
The Rawlins Depot
Rawlins Territory 150th Anniversary Celebration
See More

Tuesday, 31 Jul 2018 09:00:am – 07:00:pm
The Rawlins Depot
Rawlins Territory 150th Anniversary Celebration
See More

Wednesday, 01 Aug 2018 09:00:am – 09:00:pm
Sinclair Theater
Rawlins Territory 150th Anniversary Celebration
See More

Thursday, 02 Aug 2018 09:00:am – 06:30:pm
Washington Park
Rawlins Territory 150th Anniversary Celebration
See More

Friday, 03 Aug 2018 09:00:am – 10:00:pm
Carbon County Fairgrounds
Rawlins Territory 150th Anniversary Celebration
See More

Saturday, 04 Aug 2018 07:00:am – 08:00:pm
Downtown Rawlins
Rawlins Territory 150th Anniversary Celebration
See More

Sunday, 05 Aug 2018 09:00:am – 09:00:pm
Carbon County Fairgrounds
Rawlins Territory 150th Anniversary Celebration
See More

Monday, 06 Aug 2018 09:00:am – 05:30:pm
Carbon County Fairgrounds
Rawlins Territory 150th Anniversary Celebration
See More

Tuesday, 07 Aug 2018 09:00:am – 07:00:pm
Wyoming Frontier Prison
Rawlins Territory 150th Anniversary Celebration
See More

Wednesday, 08 Aug 2018 09:00:am – 07:00:pm
Carbon County Fairgrounds
Rawlins Territory 150th Anniversary Celebration
See More